Flex 2.0 Samples and Source Restored

May 15, 2007

Last night sometime during the wee hours here but peak hours for the western hemisphere, my hosts server crashed and crashed big. They had to rebuild the server and every sample app this blog points to on that server became corrupted.

I found it strange that every swf compiled sample would load up to initialization then hang. All of the sfw’s were corrupted, and only one view source zip was corrupted. Everything else on our site non Flex related came out fine.

Anyway, my apologies to all those folks that couldn’t get at the samples or the source. This morning I dug into my own backups to restore them all, so everything is restored and working now.

Jason Hawryluk

2 Responses to “Flex 2.0 Samples and Source Restored”

  1. Hyunsoo Kim Says:

    Thanks. It’s vry helpful


  2. […] Flex 2.0 Samples and Source Restored « Flexible Experiments […]


Leave a comment